Send inquiries regarding this website to

Board of Directors

Dave Brewer - President
Christine Johnson - Vice President
Jim Piner - Treasurer   
Ashley Sacco - Secretary
Melissa Gray - Member at Large

Amenities Committee

Renee Courey - Chair

Social Committee        Volunteers Always Welcome

Ashley Sacco - Chair
Cara Stovesand - Co-Chair
Krista Valentine - Co-Chair
Heather Matthews - Co-Chair

Architectural Review Committee

Tim Reilly 
Lindsey Hanson
Scott McCage

Grounds and Maintenance Committee

John Nusz

Communications Committee

Renee Courey

50+ Club
Nancy Hula - Chair
Gayle Andrews - Treasurer